NitinGadkari Receives Late MadhavraoLimaye Award Under Efficient MP Category

  • Nashik Public Library, SarvajanikVachanalayannounced that the Union Minister of Road Transport and Highways NitinGadkarifrom Nashik, Maharashtra will be facilitated for the first time with the 18th late MadhavraoLimaye award in the category of KaryakramKhaasdar (Efficient Member of Parliament) for the year 2020-21.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *